Friday, July 2, 2021

2021 Freedom Fest

This weekend, all the networks and outlets are celebrating America. Our networks and outlets will bring the events, shows, and movies that express America's resilience as we celebrate.

(All links will correspond to each network and outlet)

OTTU Media: The REEL TV, GFC TV & MGR will broadcast live on July 3rd - 4th of July, 2021 starting @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. (Each live stream will be for one broadcast per stream, per event.)

MGR (My Genre Radio FM): On July 3rd @12 PM CST - CELEBRATE SMALL BUSINESS AMERICA. Host by It's Your Business Radio (2-Hour Event).

MGR (My Genre Radio FM): On July 3rd and 4th @ 3 PM CST -  While You Cooking, I'm Mixing: 4th of July Weekend Mix. Host by DJ Furious. (5-Hour Event)

The REEL TVOn July 3rd @12 PM CST - CELEBRATE SMALL BUSINESS AMERICA. Host by It's Your Business Radio (2-Hour Event).

GFC TVOn July 3rd @12 PM CST - CELEBRATE SMALL BUSINESS AMERICA. Host by It's Your Business Radio (2-Hour Event).

GFC TV: On July 3rd and 4th @ 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST & 1 PM PST Patriot Games, The Patriot and Saving Private Ryan will be on the air.

The REEL TVOn July 3rd and 4th @ 3 PM CST -  While You Cooking, I'm Mixing: 4th of July Weekend Mix. Host by DJ Furious. (5-Hour Event)


RCR (The Resilient Christian Radio Network) and Christendom TV will have scheduled maintenance from July 2 @ 11:59 PM to July 5th @ 4:59 AM. (The networks will still be running, but limited and interruptions.) 

If you have any questions, email us and we will contact you ASAP.

Thank you and enjoy the holiday weekend!!!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna Veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Digital Communication

Contact Us
IMP
(615) 379-7262
24/7/365