Internet Media Providers

IMP

image
Who is,

Internet Media Providers

Internet Media Providers is an internet-based company that provides media services and broadcasting outlets throughout the internet with websites, platforms, and distribution centers for the end-users content.

OTTU Media IMP Streams X-Cable

500

Stations

4

Media streaming sticks

5

Major networks

7

Platforms

Our Services

Media Distribution
Media Outlet Creation
Platform Building
Content Streaming
Live Streaming Event
Unlimited Support
News and Documentation

Scheduled Maintenance and Updates


All networks and outlets have scheduled maintenance from July 10th @ 12:59 PM to July 12th @ 4:59 AM. (The networks will still be running, but limited and interruptions.)  

If you have any questions, email us and we will contact you ASAP.

Thank you and enjoy the holiday weekend!!!

2021 Freedom Fest

This weekend, all the networks and outlets are celebrating America. Our networks and outlets will bring the events, shows, and movies that express America's resilience as we celebrate.

(All links will correspond to each network and outlet)

OTTU Media: The REEL TV, GFC TV & MGR will broadcast live on July 3rd - 4th of July, 2021 starting @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. (Each live stream will be for one broadcast per stream, per event.)

MGR (My Genre Radio FM): On July 3rd @12 PM CST - CELEBRATE SMALL BUSINESS AMERICA. Host by It's Your Business Radio (2-Hour Event).

MGR (My Genre Radio FM): On July 3rd and 4th @ 3 PM CST -  While You Cooking, I'm Mixing: 4th of July Weekend Mix. Host by DJ Furious. (5-Hour Event)

The REEL TVOn July 3rd @12 PM CST - CELEBRATE SMALL BUSINESS AMERICA. Host by It's Your Business Radio (2-Hour Event).

GFC TVOn July 3rd @12 PM CST - CELEBRATE SMALL BUSINESS AMERICA. Host by It's Your Business Radio (2-Hour Event).

GFC TV: On July 3rd and 4th @ 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST & 1 PM PST Patriot Games, The Patriot and Saving Private Ryan will be on the air.

The REEL TVOn July 3rd and 4th @ 3 PM CST -  While You Cooking, I'm Mixing: 4th of July Weekend Mix. Host by DJ Furious. (5-Hour Event)


RCR (The Resilient Christian Radio Network) and Christendom TV will have scheduled maintenance from July 2 @ 11:59 PM to July 5th @ 4:59 AM. (The networks will still be running, but limited and interruptions.) 

If you have any questions, email us and we will contact you ASAP.

Thank you and enjoy the holiday weekend!!!

Digital Communication

Contact Us
IMP
(615) 379-7262
24/7/365